Contact

As an end user, do you have any questions on our products or on maximo? Please take advantage of the handy contact form to ask them.

maximo
Strickmoden Bruno Barthel GmbH & Co. KG
Clemens-Winkler-Str. 6a
09116 Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-0
Fax: +49 (0) 371 81551-11
info@maximo-strickmoden.de

B2B

The direct line for our business customers:

Sekretariat und Verkauf Inland

Gabriele Endig
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-10
g.endig@maximo-strickmoden.de

Verkauf Inland

Heidi Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-33
h.schmidt@maximo-strickmoden.de

Tina Baldauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-93
t.baldauf@maximo-strickmoden.de

Beate Reichel
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-35
b.reichel@maximo-strickmoden.de

Lisa Wohlert
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-46
l.wohlert@maximo-strickmoden.de

Susan Lützner
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-259
s.luetzner@maximo-strickmoden.de

Verkauf Ausland

Kathrin Lang
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-365
k.lang@maximo-strickmoden.de

Sarah Kegel
Tel.: +49 (0) 371 81551-363
s.kegel@maximo-strickmoden.de